Contact

We look forward to working with you on your next floral project.
Feel free to contact us for more information.

fp-team-photo

Fox Point Farms
1150 Quail Gardens Drive
Encinitas, Ca 92024
Ph: 760.438.5548
Fax: 760.438.1707
info@foxpointfarms.com
For over 40 years we have been a forward looking company striving for the best people to work in our organization. If you are interested in joining our team please contact: Human Resources Manager
Eva Espinoza
Ph: 800.854.7021 ext 206
info@drammechter.com
Bob Echter
Owner
bechter@drammechter.com
760.436.0188 Ext: 208
Mike Mooney
Sales Manager
mmooney@drammechter.com
760.436.0188 Ext: 204
Lani Conklin
Sales/Marketing
lconklin@drammechter.com
760.436.0188 Ext: 212
Juan Carlos Aguilar
Procurement Manager
jaguilar@drammechter.com
760.436.0188 Ext: 202
Chris Cogley
Sales
ccogley@foxpointfarms.com
760.436.0188 Ext: 222
Arnulfo Ortega
Shipping/Receiving
aortega@drammechter.com
760.436.0188 Ext: 201
Diego Estrada
Sales
destrada@foxpointfarms.com
760.436.0188 Ext: 217
Juan Navarro
Sales
jnavarro@foxpointfarms.com
760.436.0188 Ext: 221


Not sure who to contact? Just use the form below and we’ll direct your question to the right person.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message